--> Skip to main content
Canvas myLAW Email Library Account Course and Research Guides A-Z Database List

About the Law Library

Normal Library Hours

Library Hours

 

Regular hours starting 01/12/2019: 

Monday – Thursday        7:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Friday                                 7:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Saturday                           8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Sunday                              12:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Extended Hours

Friday, February 22, 2019              5:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 23, 2019        6:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Friday, March 1, 2019                     5:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 2, 2019                6:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Friday April 26, 2019                        5:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 27, 2019                 6:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Friday, May 3, 2019                         5:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 4, 2019                    6:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Friday, May 10, 2019                       5:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Saturday May 11, 2019                   5:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Dates Closed

Monday, January 21, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

 

 

Library Closings

Library Closings 

Dates Closed

Monday, January 21, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019