--> Skip to main content
Canvas myLAW Email Library Account Course and Research Guides A-Z Database List

About the Law Library

Normal Library Hours

Library Hours

Fall - Regular Hours

Monday – Thursday: 7:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Saturday: 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Sunday: 12:30 – 5:30 p.m. 

Extended Hours
Friday, October 12, 2018, 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. 

Sunday, October 14, 2018, 12:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. 

Friday, October 19, 2018, 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. 

Friday, December 7, 2018, 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 9, 2018, 12:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. 

Friday, December 14, 2018, 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. 

Sunday, December 16, 2018, 12:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. 

Dates Closed
Monday, September 3, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (Library reopens Wednesday, January 2, 2018)

 

 

Library Closings

Library Closings 

Dates Closed
Monday, September 3, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (Library reopens Wednesday, January 2, 2018)